Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Bingham

Travis Bingham

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Bingham
"I have been with this office for many years and they have always gone out of their way to help me."
Profile photo of Katrina Gray

Katrina Gray

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Gray
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Joshua Blanch

Joshua Blanch

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Blanch
"We love State Farm and especially Steve Shipman and his office staff! I'm the owner of Pro Roofers and we've worked with Steve and his valued customers for many years now. Not all agents are the same. Steve is not afraid to go to bat for his customers when there are things that should be covered by the claims department. I've had Steve and his office help me through several tough to navigate claims and we've always come out on top with his help! If you're looking for a top notch agency, this is one you'll love! I can't tell you how many customers I've worked for that have been with Steve for 40 years or more!...That's a track record you can count on!"
Profile photo of Laci Robbins

Laci Robbins

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Robbins
"Bethany helped me get life insurance for my kids and i couldn't be happier. She was knowledgeable and efficient, and always answers back quickly when i have questions or concerns. Thank you Bethany!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Harmann

Amber Harmann

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Harmann
"Bethany helped me with my insurance, she is so nice and made it so easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Smith
"Been with State Farm since I was 19... love them!!"
Profile photo of lori booth

lori booth

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lori booth
"Paige was absolutely outstanding!! Extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a simplified manner which was easy to understand. With her excellent customer service skills and friendliness, Paige made the entire process smooth and stressless. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Richardson

Ryan Richardson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Richardson
"We have been with this office for years and Bethany is absolutely amazing to work with and always on top of handling all of our insurance needs and questions ! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Todd D

Todd D

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd D
"The support staff is always courteous, warm, and efficient. Once my teen daughter had her license, Paige worked to get me forms quickly so that we had her covered."
Profile photo of Caitlin Bush

Caitlin Bush

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Bush
"Payton assisted me with setting up new insurance. She was patient, answered every last question, and made my transition seamless! She was able to get me a better rate than my current (previous, as of today) insurance. She also made me feel good about being a customer, assuring me I could reach out at any point for any assistance I may need in the future. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Debra Murphy

Debra Murphy

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Murphy
"We've trusted State Farm to insure our 4 vehicles and our home for years and years. Their rates are the lowest we've found. All of the associates are so accommodating and are always looking out for our best interest and never disappoint."
Profile photo of Carol Beam

Carol Beam

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Beam
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Shelli Valentine

Shelli Valentine

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli Valentine
"Recently contacted the office to get quotes on my home and auto. I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of money I could save with State Farm. My husband and I have been with our current insurance company for over 30 years. After speaking with Becka and her answering all my questions, we decided to switch. Thank you to everyone in the Steve Shipman office. I look forward to many years of working with you."
Profile photo of Randy Barnard

Randy Barnard

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Barnard
"Dealt with Paige. She was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. It was a very smooth and easy transition from another insurer."
Profile photo of Amanda Hicok

Amanda Hicok

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hicok
"Bethany was AMAZING when it came to setting up my boys insurance plans. She walked me through everything, and was professional the entire time. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rick Gladson

Rick Gladson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gladson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Madalynne Leslie

Madalynne Leslie

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madalynne Leslie
"I would definitely recommend them. They made my insurance company switch super easy peasy and lemon squeezy. I pay way less now with my autos/renters combined then I ever have before. Super glad they were able to assist me!"
Profile photo of Payton Garrison

Payton Garrison

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Garrison
"Knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Jamie Gross

Jamie Gross

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gross
"Bethany was a great help in changing insurance and saving me money! Very easy to work with and great communication!"
Profile photo of Becka Valentine

Becka Valentine

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becka Valentine
"I have had nothing but the best interactions with this office. All of the staff are friendly and extremely professional! Highly recommend Steve Shipman’s office for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Hennis

Justin Hennis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hennis
"I’ve had numerous policies with Steve Shipman’s office for almost 8 years now and they have always been great to work with. Besides having great rates and discounts, I met Teresa and Steve when I signed up with their office about 8 years ago and it’s still the same people working there as when I joined so they know my situation and needs and I never have to explain anything to someone new. Teresa is always responsive and my inquiries are always addressed in a very timely fashion."
Profile photo of Hannah Rose

Hannah Rose

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Rose
"Paige was super helpful in getting me set up with a policy and made it such a smooth process. Amazing people to work with and I’m super thankful I ended up choosing them!"
Profile photo of Sarah Soendker

Sarah Soendker

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Soendker
"They were fast and friendly! I truly appreciate paige Gordey for all her help!"
Profile photo of Julie Toomire

Julie Toomire

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Toomire
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Logan Johnson

Logan Johnson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Johnson
"Had a great experience setting up my insurance through StateFarm. It was extremely proficient, and extremely helpful in getting me the policies that I needed and that would fit me the best. I would recommend to them anyone. If you’re looking to set up a policy, ask for Bethany, she will take care of you!"