Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Richardson

Ryan Richardson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Richardson
"We have been with this office for years and Bethany is absolutely amazing to work with and always on top of handling all of our insurance needs and questions ! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Todd D

Todd D

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd D
"The support staff is always courteous, warm, and efficient. Once my teen daughter had her license, Paige worked to get me forms quickly so that we had her covered."
Profile photo of Caitlin Bush

Caitlin Bush

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Bush
"Payton assisted me with setting up new insurance. She was patient, answered every last question, and made my transition seamless! She was able to get me a better rate than my current (previous, as of today) insurance. She also made me feel good about being a customer, assuring me I could reach out at any point for any assistance I may need in the future. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Debra Murphy

Debra Murphy

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Murphy
"We've trusted State Farm to insure our 4 vehicles and our home for years and years. Their rates are the lowest we've found. All of the associates are so accommodating and are always looking out for our best interest and never disappoint."
Profile photo of Carol Beam

Carol Beam

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Beam
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Shelli Valentine

Shelli Valentine

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelli Valentine
"Recently contacted the office to get quotes on my home and auto. I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of money I could save with State Farm. My husband and I have been with our current insurance company for over 30 years. After speaking with Becka and her answering all my questions, we decided to switch. Thank you to everyone in the Steve Shipman office. I look forward to many years of working with you."
Profile photo of Randy Barnard

Randy Barnard

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Barnard
"Dealt with Paige. She was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. It was a very smooth and easy transition from another insurer."
Profile photo of Amanda Hicok

Amanda Hicok

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hicok
"Bethany was AMAZING when it came to setting up my boys insurance plans. She walked me through everything, and was professional the entire time. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rick Gladson

Rick Gladson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gladson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Madalynne Leslie

Madalynne Leslie

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madalynne Leslie
"I would definitely recommend them. They made my insurance company switch super easy peasy and lemon squeezy. I pay way less now with my autos/renters combined then I ever have before. Super glad they were able to assist me!"
Profile photo of Payton Garrison

Payton Garrison

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Garrison
"Knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Jamie Gross

Jamie Gross

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gross
"Bethany was a great help in changing insurance and saving me money! Very easy to work with and great communication!"
Profile photo of Becka Valentine

Becka Valentine

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becka Valentine
"I have had nothing but the best interactions with this office. All of the staff are friendly and extremely professional! Highly recommend Steve Shipman’s office for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Hennis

Justin Hennis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hennis
"I’ve had numerous policies with Steve Shipman’s office for almost 8 years now and they have always been great to work with. Besides having great rates and discounts, I met Teresa and Steve when I signed up with their office about 8 years ago and it’s still the same people working there as when I joined so they know my situation and needs and I never have to explain anything to someone new. Teresa is always responsive and my inquiries are always addressed in a very timely fashion."
Profile photo of Hannah Rose

Hannah Rose

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Rose
"Paige was super helpful in getting me set up with a policy and made it such a smooth process. Amazing people to work with and I’m super thankful I ended up choosing them!"
Profile photo of Sarah Soendker

Sarah Soendker

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Soendker
"They were fast and friendly! I truly appreciate paige Gordey for all her help!"
Profile photo of Julie Toomire

Julie Toomire

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Toomire
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Logan Johnson

Logan Johnson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Johnson
"Had a great experience setting up my insurance through StateFarm. It was extremely proficient, and extremely helpful in getting me the policies that I needed and that would fit me the best. I would recommend to them anyone. If you’re looking to set up a policy, ask for Bethany, she will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Ann Sieg

Ann Sieg

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Sieg
"Bethany was very helpful in explaining life insurance policies. She was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Haley Osbourne

Haley Osbourne

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Osbourne
"Paige Gordey is an amazing agent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of syed rafay Masud

syed rafay Masud

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by syed rafay Masud
"The whole team, especially Paige are wonderful and have always addressed any inquiry most expeditiously."
Profile photo of Ron Graham

Ron Graham

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Graham
"I left State Farm a few years ago just to save a few $. Have felt guilty the entire time because Steve, Teresa and the crew always treated us like family. Last week we decided to return to the State Farm Fold and the experience has been exhilarating. The agency we are leaving is almost never staffed and we typically have to deal with the corporate office, whereas Teresa at our State Farm office is always available, patient, friendly and most importantly laughs at my jokes. AND THE RATES ARE LESS EXPENSIVE THAN THE COMPANY WE LEFT. We are very pleased and the guilt trip is now over!"
Profile photo of Margaret Merys

Margaret Merys

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Merys
"Bethany was amazing! We had been with another company & our insurance was ridiculously high for no reason. She was able to get our auto insurance lowered about $200. Then she ran some numbers & was able to save us on our homeowners insurance also! I would highly recommend her to anyone she was very kind & professional."
Profile photo of Lisa Gladson

Lisa Gladson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gladson
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jim Emery

Jim Emery

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Emery
"I gotta say over the years iv had a lot on insurance companies .. most of witch kinda screwed me .. but this one was by far the easiest interactions and they seem to actually be concerned . I highly recommend you use this insurance agency and when you do ask for Bethany she was so helpful 😅 made it way easier on me than she should have . Above and beyond . ❤️"